Deleting Users in Microsoft Project Server

It is highly recommended that you do not delete Resource/Users when using a PPM tool such as Microsoft Project because you could potentially lose all the history related to the resource/user. For example – You create a user named John Smith who can also be assigned to projects as a resource. You have assigned John Read more about Deleting Users in Microsoft Project Server[…]